Govt Holiday 2023 Bangladesh | Public Holiday 2023 Bangladesh

The articles is on Govt Holiday 2023 Bangladesh as well as Public Holiday 2023 Bangladesh. It provides 2023 Holiday Calendar Bangladesh. 2023 calendar

    Govt Holiday 2023 Bangladesh

    People are frequently searching for Govt Holiday 2023 Bangladesh as well as they also search for Public Holiday 2023 Bangladesh. As you know Holidays are a matter of relief from Hard Working and Pressure. That is why It is a very important factor for Government, Non-Government, and Semi-Government Job Holders. In this article, I will cover the exact public holidays of 2023 on which day all official activities of the organization will remain closed. As you know that there are three types of Holidays which are 

    • Public Holiday (All organizations will remain closed due to Government Instruction)
    • Optional Holiday (Some organizations are closed but  these holidays are optional)
    • Observance (In most cases, these holidays are not held in the maximum organization)
    Govt Holiday 2023 Bangladesh
    Govt Holiday 2023 Bangladesh

    Considering these matters, I am just also providing a list of Public Holidays on which days all official activities and organizations will remain closed. So without further due, Let's get started. 

    Date Day Holidays For Holiday Type
    21-Feb Tuesday Language Martyrs Day Public Holiday
    8-Mar Wednesday Shab e-Barat Public Holiday
    17-Mar Friday Sheikh Mujibur Rahman Birthday Public Holiday
    23-Mar Thursday Ramadan Public Holiday
    26-Mar Sunday Independence Day Public Holiday
    14-Apr Friday Bengali New Year Public Holiday
    18-Apr Tuesday Shab-e-qadr Public Holiday
    22-Apr Saturday Eid ul-Fitr Public Holiday
    1-May Monday May Day Public Holiday
    26-May Friday Buddha Purnima/Vesak National Holiday
    28-Jun Wednesday Eid al-Adha Public Holiday
    1-Jul Saturday July 1 Bank Holiday Bank Holiday
    28-Jul Friday Ashura Public Holiday
    15-Aug Tuesday National Mourning Day Public Holiday
    27-Sep Wednesday Eid e-Milad-un Nabi Public Holiday
    24-Oct Tuesday Durga Puja Public Holiday
    16-Dec Saturday Victory Day Public Holiday
    25-Dec Monday Christmas Day Public Holiday
    31-Dec Sunday New Year Eve Bank Holiday

    2023 Holiday Calendar Bangladesh

    People frequently also search for the 2023 holiday calendar in Bangladesh. As per your requirement, we have added the 2023 holiday calendar Bangladesh in picture format. Just go through the picture given below and download it in HD Format. 

    2023 Holiday Calendar Bangladesh
    2023 Holiday Calendar Bangladesh

    As I think that the content will highly help you to know regarding govt holiday 2023 Bangladesh. If you still have anything else to know then feel free to comment on the post. I will provide you the 100% authentic information. Thanks for being with us. Stay Reading.
    LikeYourComment